Die Vorsitzenden der Landes- und Bezirksverbände

Landesverband Braunschweig

Christoph Ponto

Christoph Ponto

christoph.ponto@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Hannover

Felix Blaschzyk

Felix Blaschzyk

felix.blaschzyk@ju-niedersachsen.de

Landesverband Oldenburg

André Hüttemeyer

André Hüttemeyer

andre.huettemeyer@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Ostfriesland

Lars Gembler

Lars Gembler

lars.gembler@ju-niedersachsen.de

 

Bezirksverband Elbe-Weser

Felix Diekmann-Lange

Felix Diekmann-Lange

felix.diekmann-lange@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Lüneburg

Steffen Gärtner

Steffen Gärtner

steffen.gaertner@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Osnabrück-Emsland

Malte Kramer

 

Malte Kramer

malte.kramer@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Südniedersachsen-Hildesheim

Thomas Deppe

Thomas Deppe

thomas.deppe@ju-niedersachsen.de