Die Vorsitzenden der Landes- und Bezirksverbände

Landesverband Braunschweig

Christoph Ponto

Christoph Ponto

christoph.ponto@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Hannover

Felix Blaschzyk

Felix Blaschzyk

felix.blaschzyk@ju-niedersachsen.de

Landesverband Oldenburg

Josef Kuhlmann

Josef Kuhlmann

josef.kuhlmann@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Ostfriesland

Jann Christian Hegewald

Jann Christian Hegewald

jann.hegewald@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Elbe-Weser

Felix Diekmann-Lange

Felix Diekmann-Lange

felix.diekmann-lange@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Lüneburg

Georg Merlin Franke

Dr. Georg Merlin Franke

merlin.franke@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Osnabrück-Emsland

Christian Fühner

Christian Fühner

christian.fuehner@ju-niedersachsen.de

Bezirksverband Südniedersachsen-Hildesheim

Thomas Deppe

Thomas Deppe

thomas.deppe@ju-niedersachsen.de